The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Gibson Les Paul Standard....

BMJnr's new toy, and it's a beautiful thing and it sounds really great too.

We went round to Stuarts today and started painting the Landing and stairs, well the first coat any how but the second coat will have to wait until Wednesday as Mrs BM and I are heading for the South West tomorrow morning and hopefully we will pick a new car up at an Auction in Bridgewater. It's been ages since I visited an auction hopefully I will still know the ropes and not get carried away with auction fever and bid on a dog of a car. I have the catalogue so I have two or three to chose from and I won't deviate from my top price I am willing to go to.

I will hopefully get a few shots of what is going on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.