SATURDAY

The AFL Grand Final has been won and lost and talk about a thrashing.  I certainly didn't expect that.
After the game I needed to capture some sort of blip and I must admit I've been short of mojo, or whatever you call a lack of creativeness.
Down to the river on the southern side I came across this couple resting on a log with their two dogs, one obscured, playing, until Tilly, the puppy, arrived and Bea (the hidden dog) decided to protect her mum and dad and growl loudly all the while Beau (the curly hair retriever) was wondering what all the fuss was about.  You can see the look in Tilly's eye she was unsure.  
I would like to include this shot for admirer's Silly Saturday.  Thank you admirer.
It was very silly that these dogs weren't on a lead as there was a snake spotted in the area only minutes before I took this shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.