Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

River Bovey

A quick trip to the shops this morning to buy a wedding present for a couple who live in the village.
As we hardly know them we were surprised to receive an invitation to the evening reception. 
The venue is just a short walk from home but looking at the weather forecast, we might arrive rather bedraggled and wet.

This afternoon I headed off to see my aunt, to give her the precise details of my whereabouts next week. She is always full of well meaning advice and I've come away with the knowledge that it always rains in Fort William :-0

I had my camera bag in the car so took a detour to Bovey Valley Woods to try out my new filters. In truth, it has been so dull I probably  didn't need to use them.
Resulting blip is the first of several long exposures this coming week I suspect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.