BVFL33

By BVFL33

Well It Isn't A Bird

Not that it would have mattered..This lovely dog was waiting outside 
Butter Lindner .The owner was inside when I was  and we had been chatting . I opted to drink my coffee out doors & had to blip her lovely canine .On coming home there was a letter waiting for me from the NHS Business Services Authority ...They  say,  " The UK Gov is working hard with Germany or with the whole EU to continue current healthcare but you should be ready  for permanent changes as to how you access healthcare if there is a no deal Brexit '  They then suggest  we buy private healthcare !.. 
Feeble lies from the big thugs at the top ..If this does go no deal and it looks possible , how , I wonder will the blue Rinse Brexiteers react if BJ sells out to US........A lot of squealing then ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.