Pink

Yesterdays sourdough was baked this morning and I am quite pleased with the results having added more brown flour to the recipe.  I want to start trying variations now.  Then it was off to get the car cleaned and then looking for a cast iron casserole dish as I am currently borrowing one to cook the sourdough in.  I was heading for a well known supermarket that has a large store in Exeter but as I was coming from a different direction having had the car cleaned it took me three attempts to find it.  I think I drove past it once as it is well camouflaged with trees and shrubs.

Later in the day I headed into town before the forecast rain to purchase a card and  spotted these fuchsias flowering along a pathway.  Note to self I must try and make time to do some planned photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.