IF YOU GO DOWN INTO THE WOODS . . . . .

.. . .TODAY - YOU HAD BETTER GO IN DISGUISE

When I entered the dining room this morning I could hear the bunnies  muttering that they wanted to go on a picnic.  I didn't think the weather was conducive to a picnic  but they were adamant.   There woods (bowls) over there they said we can have our picnic there.  Well I said - "if you go down into the woods today you had better go in disguise  as today is the day the Teddy Bears have their picnic" . they pooh poohed me but as I peeped around the corner I could see the Teddy Bears having their picnic and the bunnies on the edge looking in.  I did think it was rather silly the bears having Pom Bears on their picnic plates but I wasn't brave enough to tell them.  !!  The bunnies decided they didn't have a good enough disguise and I saw them heading for their shelf where they keep watch over all the comings and goings.  
KG went to take photographs at Alveston's first REpair Cafe _ he said it went well and was well attended  - I did admin on the computer and then watched qualifying 
A very wet morning but drier afternoon 
Thanks to Admirer for hosting 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.