Reikes small life...

By Reike

Being chased

Djeili and I had a rather horrible walk today, trying out a longer detour to visit my horse Farina. 

We were attacked by a cow, then chased by two donkeys and in the end, being at Farina's, Djeili totally panicked as all the other horses saw her as a threat and tried to chase her around. She really tried to get out of her collar, and I decided to ditch Farina for today and flee together with my little dog. There was no way we would go back the way we came! 

We had to climb down a steep grassy hill, but made it in the end. Phew. 

Watched the movie “Parasite” in the evening. Brilliant! Very strange to watch it with Philipp though. He is so relaxed now, so relieved to have got out of any responsibility concerning me, and I do feel so shitty about his happiness to have ended things with me. 

Still looking for flats. 
"I do not want a dog in my house." "Well, thank you sir, and I do not want a landlord like you."

Pink turns blue - Walking on both sides

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.