Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Is it safe to breathe now?

Up early to go to a friends and watch the rugby and have some brekkie.

Wales v Australia in the rugby world cup, traditionally our matches are quite close affairs, so imagine my surprise when Wales were leading 23-8 at half-time.  But then Australia came roaring back and suddenly it was very, very stressful.  Luckily we eventually saw it out and finished 29-25 winners.  The route for the rest of the World Cup now should be a little easier and I can breathe again.

I was due to go out this afternoon as well, but after a busy week last week and a similar one ahead, as much as I would love to do everything, sometimes you have to realise you need to rest.  So I've taken time out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.