Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Tuning to shadows

Yesterday I couldn't find the charger for my Canon camera's batteries, both of which are dead. It's not here in Chester either so I've ordered a new one. I packed my little camera so that I could blip using that, but have realised I left that battery in its charger at home. So my blips until Saturday when I go home will have to be from my phone :(. I've also forgotten all my coloured pens and pencils for uni work. It's fair to say I'm really forgetful.

My tutor didn't slate me today, infact he quite liked my idea and just wants to see more done. The deadline is just 5 weeks away so I need to get cracking.

I noticed the shadows on the wall next to my guitar and tried to make them more dramatic..quite like this effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.