Svendborg

This summer, during one of the many thunder storms, Hero got frightened in his car crate. He pushed his way through the bars and came to find me for comfort. Since then he has been aware that he can get out of his crate, if he doesn't want to be there. So at first he broke out as he was frightened, but since then he has come out just because he can...  So I have been looking for a safer crate, but those that are big enough are also crazy expensive. 

And then his morning, I saw a big car crate for sale on Facebook. It was very cheap - £30! I asked about it and the lady was happy to let me have it but she didn't want to keep it for when I came home from Japan, so I made a quick decision and went for it today. It was in Svendborg, so a 100 km drive and I had to cross The Great Belt Bridge (road taxes), but even with these extra expences, it was still cheap. 

So even though I thought it would be a quiet day, it turned out to be quite hectic. A couple of hours in the training hall, then to Glumsø to collect some tablets at the Pharmacy before going to Svendborg. 

We stopped at the beach and the boys had fun swimming and playing.

We have just arrived home and now I have to finish my packing before I leave for Japan tomorrow

See you sometime, when I have internet access again....
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.