But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Back to the Grind.

After a fortnight away followed by a wet journey back to Sunny(?) Roslin yesterday, today I needed to catch up on the grocery shopping, it was still raining. This was the first blip I saw, liked the composition, the lines of the stacked trolleys, the shoppers coming and going, so I grabbed it. You can zoom in on the three faces visible, though I wouldn't really recommend it, not one of them looks as though life is worth living.
Having done the necessary, the influence of a fellow blipper was obviously affecting me, so I went into the cafe for a large coffee and a high octane cake. Having perused the available reading matter, tried a bit of candid work, a couple of nice poses and expressions, but I obviously need more practice. I enjoyed the coffee and cake though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.