Relaxing in a den!

When Little Missy came home from school she was very busy while I was preparing the tacos etc.  After the meal I was invited to relax in the den she had made! We had dishes of raisins and cranberries to eat and Clown Ted joined us!

We didn't have long as she had to do her hair and get ready for Rainbows.  This time It was one plait on the side!  No time for two!  I shall have to find out what a fishtail is !  That's what she wanted!!

This seemed a good subject for Mono Monday - relaxing.  Many thanks to Nickimags88 for hosting and having hosted all month!

Tomorrow is 1 October and the beginning of PinkOctober in aid of Cancer Research! So I shall be trying to include pink in my blips!  (BCAM19)



David Hobbs is starting a month of bright colours!  OCB19  (October colour blitz!)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.