WordSalad

By KaliBug

The Punk Ballet

So this one is pretty different from all my other works I've uploaded so far. For those of you who may not be familiar with ballet, the pictures are the 5 positions and are in order (1-5) from left to right. I do ballet all the time in my Doc Martins that were handed down to me from my mom. I just recently found out that the floral print Doc Martins specifically, are highly envied. My friend asked me where I got them and for how much and I told him they were free and My mom gave them to me but he really wanted a pair so I looked on ebay for a cheap-ish pair and the cheapest pair I could find were upwards of $300!

For about all of 3 seconds I deliberated putting mine up for sale on ebay and decided against it because I love them too much. So this piece (I guess that's what you'd call it) is in honor of my ballet Doc Martins <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.