dreaming

By dreaming

Mono Monday: Relaxing

The girls, Lex, Doug and I got together this evening for a little New Year dinner.  Sarah brought Charlie with her, and when he wasn't racing in and out of the house into the back garden, he took up his resting position under the dining room table.

We spent our after-dinner time helping Manda to set up a Facebook page for SeattleEnglishTutoring.com and an Instagram account for it as well.  We know there are a lot of potential clients for her out there, but we're all thinking about how to get the word out.  I'm also thinking about my own desire to set up as a writing coach.  "Is your writing holding you back?  I can help" is the message I want to get across to those who might benefit from working with me.  Not sure the best way to go about getting the word out, but I'm feeling increasingly sure that it's what I want to do.  Updates to follow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.