The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

‘m learning to fly

but I ain't got wings
Coming down is the hardest thing
I'm learning to fly around the clouds
But what goes up must come down...

I had my first check up after getting the cortisone shot last week. Not any good progress yet... but time will tell.
Made a plan after a painful examination. Apparently my ribs aren’t having it all together either... So that’s the first thing to start with. Then my shoulder blade will probably function better again. Meanwhile the tear in the tendon and the inflammation have the chance to heal up properly.
And my shoulder will be whole again...
Sounds really easy saying it like that... but its gonna be a long painful flight... but everything to avoid a operation...

Thanks for all your kind and lovely comments, heart and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.