Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

When I came through the forest this morning I saw that this was a good spot, in the mind of those putting up the orienteering thingies. Can you see them all? :D
Outside work today too. This time in sunshine and chilly weather. Lovely, though, despite the chill. Winter jacket was on, and since the work clothes we have arn't constructed to fit the female body, as soon as I bend forward cutting plants my trousers was wandering down (I do have a belt on...), my jacket was wondering up and my fleece sweater was tagging along the jacket. So, I had to stop now and then to adjust my clothes... A bit annoying... but, at least I got the job done. My feet were hurting after an hour standing outside, so I asked for an inside chore. I got one were I could use a chair, but then there were other chores combined with the first one... check basils for lice and move them to a 'for sale' table, and oh, can you check the parsley too? And the table is in a need of a sweep... Ok, I'm on it! :D
I had a god day, though... despite my feet... laughing and giggling with colleagues always brightens the day. :) 
Tired so I'll be catching up with journals tomorrow! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.