Ridwan's Life Moments

By ridwanslife

Rainy Sky

It was raining for most part of the day. So wasn't up for a quick stroll. However, it's a new month and I wanted to challenge myself to shoot one photo a day for the month of October. This challenge nicely coincides with the 10-year anniversary of my (once upon a time) favourite app, Hipstamatic and its new app Hipstamatic X.

Hipstamatic was THE app of its time. I purchased it back in 2009. Apple named it "App of the Year" for 2010. Everything was Hipsta-Cool. Until, Instagram debut in 2010 and killed the app to virtual non-existence. Now, they are back with a bang. With hundreds of lens, film and flash combinations, this month is going to be an epic ride and I can't wait to test the app to its fullest potential.

Also, for old times sake, I'm more than happy to support them with my Lifetime Membership purchase. Wish them all success! And, wish me Good Luck!

Onwards and Upwards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.