Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Quality is...

First day of lectures and many more to come... I fell right back into the daily routine of taking 4 hours to even get out of bed. I had an odd sensation all day, as if almost everything had fallen back into place and the winter break hadn't happened. However, I also believe that a new term is an opportunity to make a fresh start, perhaps take a different approach to different things. It gives everyone a chance to amend certain parts of their lives; slowly or perhaps abruptly. What I need to work on is procrastination, that's present in almost every single part of my life.

One thing that has not changed is me not paying any attention in lectures. I was a little more creative this time around by at least attempting to take some photos. We had to write down our definition of quality 'to warm up our brains'. A lot of people were mentioning efficiency; ironically that's what I'm lacking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.