Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Honeysuckle Flowers.

     These flowers seem to go on and on, and there is an abundance of them on this particular plant.This I took from one of our next door neighbours front garden. 
The extra is of a plant for which I cannot remember its name in our front garden. Perhaps one you will know what it is. 

     Have had the internal tests at the hospital now and slowly recovering as I was not allowed to eat anything for more than 24 hours. It has taken me a while but am getting there, It was a colonoscopy. 
Results were good but unfortunately does not explain why I have had so much pain. Now awaiting to to see consultant as to what happens next.

     Depending on how I feel in the next day or so, I very much hope to be back in the w/shop working on the chair I am making. It will be a Christmas present for our eldest Daughter, Dalna.
Hopefully some blips to follow!!

Hope you are all well. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.