Sheep - I see no sheep !

A busy start to the day having called at M & S en Route to mothers I was there by 10am. On the way I spotted this field and in it 500 sheep.! I decided that I would stop on way home for a picture, which I did. I couldn't believe it the farmer must have moved the sheep to a different field cos there wasn't one in sight.

So took mum to Dr's sorted phones and talked about cleaners all of which she was happy about. Her appetite is back - when we got home from the doctors she ate two M & S hot cross buns. Then an hour later she ate a round of sandwiches, followed by M & S profiteroles I had four she ate four. Then got the pack out of fridge to clear them up. She rang this afternoon to thank me for everything that I'd done. I said any profiteroles left over.? She said no she'd finished them off.

She had 11 & I had 4 !

She said it was nice to eat something really nice......

So a good day no garage, but I did call at chemist for the bag of drugs we always use.

Shoulder - Day 47

2000 units of F8 injected at mums. No problems.
No pain.

A fine Autumn day.

Ps The extra is called Spot the Dr's Surgery

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.