English!

P and B cause a lot of problems for people whose first language is Arabic. I spotted these in the supermarket today and just had to Blip it. Given what a long and tiring day it was...

Two buses to get to work and it was hot.. 42.. and humid.. then the desk and computer I use had been taken over by someone for half a day. The laptop hadn’t been upgraded for use either. I was then asked to cover two classes; happy to do so but had to go home to change into a longer skirt that wouldn’t reveal my knees when I sat down in class. Combing my hair an ear ring went down the plug hole.. and the second of the two classes was an utter nightmare.. glad to get home at 10pm so went for a walk to the nut shop! Very therapeutic!

It would’ve been my Nanna’s birthday today..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.