Be mobile

By petaqui

Mantis

I went out for a run, and in the middle of the trail (in the mountain) I found this mantis. Sadly it didn't want to stay much longer with me, it didn't stay still, rather was moving during the minute we crossed there. That didn't help gettin the perfect shot, at least the way I wanted, oh, and I was running uphill so I wasn't able to keep still also while taking the shot (because of the gasping).
_____________________________________


He salido a correr, y en medio del camino (en la montaña) he encontrado esta mantis. Tristemente no quiso quedarse conmigo un rato más, no se quedaba quieta, todo el rato moviéndose durante el minuto que nos cruzamos. Además eso no ayudó a tomar la foto perfecta, al menos como quería, ah, y yo corriendo cuesta arriba así que tampoco era capaz de quedarme quieto del jadeo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.