LifeAsAGeologist

By Geologist

read.

Quite abit of work and reading done today, haven't got all that far with anything in particular but its a start.

Also saw and had a good chat with a friend! :)

Been thinking alot recently (which isn't always a good thing!). Mainly about how much is going to change this year and how much pressure there is. And how confused I am about things with the ex! Also about how much i feel i have changed since starting my final year. I'm more determined than ever to work hard yes, but not just that. I want to enjoy and remember my last year for more than just working hard! I want to have a laugh with friends and enjoy the freedom that uni gives! Bring it on!

Apologies in advance for the really boring blips over the next few days/weeks...i have alot to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.