The soul of Ripasso

You might well wonder what this is about ... I was at the dentist this morning for the filling of a difficult cavity between two molars (traumatic but I survived, is there anyone out there who actually likes going to the dentist?) I browsed through a National Geographic before it was my turn in the dentist's chair and saw this intriguing article about a photographer turning the dregs of whisky in a glass into planets (if interested see more here ) and decided I could try this out with DJ's whisky collection. But this afternoon I thought I could also already try it out with a tiny bit of wine in its glass ... It didn't look remotely like a heavenly body so I've just merged my three shots and that's my effort for Abstract Thursday today :-) There's no theme today, but please don't forget to tag your entries with AT223

Thanks so much for your kind comments, stars and even two hearts for yesterday's emerging lily bud !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.