Poor old Jonty

The twins are staying with us since yesterday until the end of next week. They love Jonty and are always trying to get to him but at 8 months it would be a case of fur grabbing so really not a great idea.
Jonty likes the girls but tends to stay away and this means he doesn't get much attention at all.
Julia is away at a friends wedding so after we fed, bathed and gave them their bedtime milk, they went to bed. I hadn't had a chance to take any photographs today but when I settled down to look at my emails etc. I noticed Jonty just standing at my bedroom door.
Couldn't resist it, he stayed still while I took a photo with my phone and then I got him fresh dried food in one bowl and fresh water in his drinking bowl. He's settled down himself now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.