robertgibbons

By robertgibbons

Cork

So a busy day today. Went to see a prospect this morning which looks like 99% confirmed and made it back for a board meeting which I said very little in and dont feel I contributed to (other weeks I do most of the talking).
After missing some staff due to Rosh Hashanah earlier this week, it took me a little longer to complete my monthly reporting spreadsheet. Usually I can get it done in just less than a day, but this week it took me until Thursday due to multiple distractions. But it done so I can enjoy Friday in the office.

So my reward is to enjoy a good glass of vino. Especially when the cork is a proper cork! Having the right tools to Cork a bottle helps make the pleasure of a good wine that little bit better. Maybe I'll blip the cork tool another day!
Anyway, enough text, off to sup my vino.

#ThirstyThursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.