Snow

The first snow of the season. Temperature never rose above 2.5C all day.

As you can see, I am back after a little lay off. I had gone for a routine blood test but it threw up a couple of curious results. As a result, a very unwise doctor advised me that I had developed prostate cancer. Of course he ought never to have used the dreaded "C" word, especially as he was speaking to me by telephone and not face to face and also knew that further tests were required.
That threw us back a bit I can assure you! Anyway, tests now all done and the all clear has been sounded but you will appreciate I am sure that conversing on Blipfoto has not been foremost in my mind. It remains however to keep an eye on things with quarterly blood tests.
I walked to the health centre this morning in the snow, to get the final word, and walked back again with a bit of a skip in my step. It can snow non stop for a month as far as I'm concerned right now.
Have back blipped several shots (8 I think) if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.