Manualidades (crafts)

I have a photo I prefer of Asha decorating her friend's birthday bag, but I thought bulliblips might appreciate the Maroon 5 poster that Mountainbrew and TommyG sent us aaaages ago (Danny and I met at a Maroon 5 gig...).
This afternoon we had a team meeting in San An...Nate was with us as he had some weird choking/coughing fit out of nowhere in the car (he was asleep when it started!) and was feeling very needy as a result - gave us a scare!
Home and Danny's up in Sa Penya at church and I'm doing tea/overseeing crafts/preparing for tomorrow's wedding I'm doing pics for. 

And thankyou for all your kind words on our wedding anniversary yesterday! 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Seeing Claire this morning.
2) Ju and Tom's brilliant news.
3) Paracetamol - we're all feeling cold-y.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.