Unstuck in time

By Alan_R_film

Kitchen

Fellow blippers often ask me what my mum's kitchen worktop looks like.
Well here it is.
Actually that's a load of tosh, no one has ever asked that, this image was exposed whilst loading the film so was an accidental photo of the worktop. 
Anyhow got my two films back today, the b&W spool was fine, all I paid for was for the film to be developed so negatives were recieved and I've just finished scanning them, looks like I have 37 blippable images.
As regards the colour film all I got back were the negatives despite paying to have then scanned onto disc, will resolve itself.

Nikon F90
Ilford FP4
Self scanned

Goodness, just been notified that this c**p photo is my 200th in a row, wish I had chosen any of the other 36 photos from this spool instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.