ICM

A Spanish lesson in the morning at a local community class. Quite a pleasant group and the teacher was very sweet - her English was so poor though that it didn't make our understanding easier. We'll probably go again.

Then it was to a pub in Marsworth for lunch with friends. Good time catching up although the food was distinctly mediocre. I took Pepper for a walk on a different footpath to usual for the blip - we enjoyed it.

The remainder of the day I've been working on a Power point presentation for a talk I'm giving next Tuesday to a camera club on achieving my ARPS. I can't quite get it to go smoothly but I think I'll have to leave it was it is. I said I would send it off to the club's projectionist ahead of the talk.
Very late now so l'll check it first thing in the morning and then email it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.