Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Stuck in the Middle with You!

Not sure how exactly this happened, but Mr. Caleb got it stuck and the boys tried all sorts of things to get it out to no avail and had to call on adult help.   Pepa went out, then Mom and Mema came on the scene with Mom on the adult quad.  A few good pulls by Mom and out she came - finally!  My job apparently was to document the goings on for future posterity!   I will put one in the extra of the group effort.   
    Thanks so much for the stars and hearts of late as I appreciate it so much.  It blesses my socks off!    Happy Friday and hope you all have a good week end.  We will be off to the youngest daughter and her family tomorrow as Jen and the boys head to Albuquerque for the Balloon Fiesta~  I SO wish I was coming!   We loved the balloons last time we were there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.