Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Y Ddraig Goch

Y Ddraig Goch has arrived from Pembrokeshire, and Evan agreed to be photographed with this creature of power if I would allow him to set up the shot.

Here's Evan's commentary: “Red dragons have magic powers. They help people. They have fire coming out of their mouth, and they can burn up bad guys. Red dragons are my friends because we’re on the same side of everything. I’m taking this flag home so everybody in my house will feel safe.” 

Gratitude to Ceridwen for Y Ddraig Goch and a fold-out book for Bella, and to everyone who commented yesterday, for warm support and good ideas. I’m keeping the children tonight, and Bella says when she completes coloring her fold-out coloring book of Pembrokeshire, she'll let me blip it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.