Cindy

Our much loved Chocolate Labrador, taken long before i joined Blip, ten years ago now...she liked nothing more than to struggle onto the sunbed pushing me aside, in the days when we DID have sunshine and lie alongside me, basking in the sun, eyes half closed, thinking of her next meal no doubt (g) such a lovely even tempered quiet girl, who gave us much devotion over the 12 wonderful years she was with us, from a baby puppy...you will gather this is a photo OF a photo, a 6x4 one I printed on my then printer, one I dropped upon today, bringing back warm memories of those happy years we spent, with her constant presence in our lives.


Can I take this opportunity too to thank each and every Blipper who dropped in yesterday on my 10 year Blip day? It's such a friendly community and a sharing one too, it's so nice to receive your warm comments, ALL OF YOU:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.