Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1806. Silly Saturday 157

First Saturday at home and without the extended family for a wee while, although my youngest was able to join us for lunch.
Spotted this pair on the way to the pub and asked them if I could take their photo...there is a church next to the pub and they were having a coffee morning and there were a few people standing outside trying to get people to pop in...sadly we didn't have time for a coffee!
I decided to try out a new camera this morning, an Olympus OMD 1 Mark II with a 12-200mm lens...and drum roll...I bought it!  I also bought the battery grip to go with it as it seemed so comfortable in my hand.  I haven't got it all set up yet but so far I'm very chuffed with it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.