Crouch Bind Set

An interesting day.  KG was going to watch the rugby and I said I would stop sewing once the match started.  Went on to my computer then and sorted out the entries for the Tom Crowe Challenge (photographic  challenge run by Thornbury Camera Club) . Entries all ready to send off now.  It seemed the match went well and I heard little voices from the safety of their shelf saying they wanted to play rugby.  One of the yellow bunnies said look we have different colours so we can split into teams.  A white bunny replies OK but do we know how to play?  Yes said the yellow bunny importantly I have been watching it on the television and you all get in a huddle and the man with the whistle shouts  Crouch, Bind and Set and they you all run after the ball.  Oh said the white bunny that doesn't sound difficult.  Ah says the yellow bunny once you catch the ball you have to run like crazy and plonk it under those big letter H's.  The white bunny was not too impressed but nonetheless joined in.  At this point I left them to it and see that they are back safely on their shelf.

Thanks to Admirer for hosting silly SAturday 
After the rugby we tidied out some cupboards and I threw a lot away - I now have more space.!!
So not much sewing done!!  It turned out a nice sunny day and KG went out to cut the grass and his mower packed up!!!  He had to use a smaller spare!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.