Dragon

This is a Jimmy Page dragon telecaster.... As you may or not be aware, Jimmy Page is my ultimate guitar hero. So clearly I need this guitar. Obviously I don’t need it, but it’s so nice and I don’t have one with a Dragons Eye on it.

I fancied a trip over to Peach Guitars today, so Alf drove. All the way ( it’s in Colchester ). He did really well, which is good as his instructor cancelled for the third weekend in a row so we cancelled him and found another one.

I was actually there to try another guitar, much less flashy but far more useful, it was great I just need to decide if I need it enough to trade another one in.

Home to see the marvel that is Pops ear and cook dinner with H then out to the brewery to catch up with Jason and watch a band( and avoid strictly ). They were very good but their song selection was a little odd. However they’d had the foresight to bring a load of people who seemed to like ballroom dancing....it was a bit odd, good job there was plenty of beer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.