oops

I hustled to get to my meeting with my friend/wedding client. I called and left a voice mail, a text, and email, and a FaceBook message to ask what the restaurant was because I couldn't find the note. I found the note. Karen walked Samuel. And it wasn't until I showed up that I saw the note said, "Sunday." 

doh!

It's ok though.

I found a coupon on a good flash that is supposedly easy to use, meaning an easy user interface, easier than the previous version. I'll be able to continue learning and not have to wait until Black Friday or Christmas sales. 

If I successfully upload an extra, I saw the columns in the metro and thought they looked cool. 

Today's picture:  I don't know why this was placed on the traffic light by my house but it is fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.