Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Noushka

Eddie had a lovely long run around the park today, could've been something to do with me bumping in to a friend and her dog Bella, and having a chat. He still made me wait until he was good and ready before he came close enough to put his lead back on. I even tried hiding behind a tree because he comes racing over if he thinks he's lost me, in the end I walked away with my back to him and he ran over and sat for his lead.
Took H to visit a friend that dog sits after school, as she is looking after Noushka, a husky, H's favourite type of dog. H loved it, 4 dogs fighting for her attention and sitting waiting for biscuits.

First day back at school for both children, up and out on time. Now both home and arguing.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.