I would do it again in a heartbeat!

'And since time sets its own tempo, like a heartbeat or an ebb tide, timepieces don't really keep time. They just keep up with it, if they're able.' (Dava Sobel)

That's my first blip year completed! I will continue because I really like the community and love the interactions. However, I intend to make some small changes. Some days I just take a photo to prevent breaking the row on Blip, not because I really wanted to take the photo itself. I hope to achieve the 400-in-a-row award, but will focus more on taking photos that I consider worth taking. If I didn't shoot anything worth blipping, I might just skip a day. Looking back I also noticed that I shot most of my Blip photos with my phone. I intend to get out more and shoot what I enjoy shooting most like landscapes, architecture and long exposures.

Thank you all very much for the very warm welcome, the comments, the interactions, the stars and hearts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.