Panicked back blip

Working on my back blips I could not find or remember a shot for today. It would be my first missed day. Funny how something so silly made me feel so bad. Blip has been a part of my daily life for so long. I still have a few back blips to do but used an old camera and forgot to update the date on it. Whole other story. Anyway after a long search I found my blip in the posted folder instead of the to be posted. Another senior moment. It is always hard when we are on the farm because I have no internet most of the time.
This is an amazing log cabin our neighbors found under layers of siding on a family shed they were tearing down. Now it is being restored thankfully! The size of the logs are definitely a sign of its age.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.