Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Abbey Road

So I said to John and Ringo "dressed all in black and all in white on a zebra crossing? You’ll get us all killed. And Paul no socks? Poser. And smoking sets a very bad example. As for you George ... all that denim ... so last year ... Now I want you all to swing your arms to get maximum benefit from this walk."

They did have issues with my pyjamas until I pointed out that I was wearing lounge pants and a long sleeved t shirt from Amazon. Then they said "what’s Amazon?" and I remembered I was time travelling and ought to mind my words.

Actually I just did some stuff around the house, read a book and went to the dump. But the Dizzle and I did listen to some Beatles tracks ... He said he couldn’t imagine a world without the Beatles and I said you could make a movie out of that idea ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.