Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Yoga-kitteh

Perspective theme day For the Pentax Forums Single in October challenge today. Which I forgot, but I reckon I can squeeze something in with a bit of poetic licence. ;)

I took some pics of Sullivan (of course) but I think he must be borked. He is pointing in two different directions.

But then he went to sleep. Maybe it's just kitteh yoga.

And he’s not actually fat in the slightest; telephoto foreshortening makes it all a matter of ... perspective.

Foreshortenr; Flickr.

Today also appears to be the occasion of my first-ever successful tie-cleaning endeavour. Every time I've washed a tie before, I've ruined it. I went ahead with this one anyway, because it was unusable, due to probably-lunch spots from who-knows-when. A bit of a soak, rather than a wash per se, blotted carefully, laid out to dry, and all appears #winning. 8)

SMC Takumar 135/3.5; K-30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.