BCAM - Day 4

I’ve been informed that this is my 2,555th blip!!!! That’s 7 years of blips!!!!!

Cannot believe it as I was just celebrating 2,500. I seem to have lost my blip mojo a bit off late, and have been blipping quite erratically, let alone commenting, and am  so  grateful to those who still follow me, comment, give me stars and favs. You really are too kind. And I would like to thank the team that keeps this amazing site still going for us all :).

These flowers were given to me by my good friend Merrilee who wanted to cheer me up after my biopsy episode. What an amazing sweetheart and I was thrilled they were pink too. Thank you Merrilee xxx.

Would you please click on this link that offers free mammograms to those who need it. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.