Late entry ll.

I wouldn't recognise me from this: the best identikit Wii© could come up with when we set it up.
WAY too much hair, far too dark, beard not on speaking terms with 'tache, both too dark; when they had colour the hair was kinda brown(ish) and the face-fungus was unmistakably ginger(ish) (Distant Oirish ancestry perhaps).

I suppose, technically, it classifies as an emergency inasmuch as yet another attempt at getting 3 suns on a Panorama failed due to a failure on the part of the sun to be visible MOST of the day. Can't, honestly, remember seeing it for some considerable time.

We had a second flush on the "Succeedingopsis" (It not "Phaling" yet)
;¬))

I did a fair few shots of it which I wasn't best chuffed with so ...

"Earwig OH!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.