Macclesfield

As the train went by!   

Our London train to Manchester arrived late!  So once we arrived in Bolton we decided to finish the weekend with style!  Fish and chips/ salad at the Olympus followed by an Uber home!

I then prepared dinner for Little Missy, started a machine load of washing (which is still wet in the machine) and prepped my lesson!  And so it goes on.......

This scene caught my eye as the train was picking up speed as it left Macclesfield!  I was intrigued by the path at the end!  Also the brickwork looked a bit pink!  But there also is some graffiti which is definitely pink! Please could you   Click on this link and then on the pink bar: "Click to give - It's free!"  This is to help towards funding mammograms for people who can't afford them and don't have the NHS we have.


A big, big thank you to all those who do!  I’m certain it makes a difference! Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.