Happy Hermanito!

Happy little brother, laughing at Asha over his freshly painted canvas!
Woke feeling so much better! Began trawling through the wedding pics (in Nude café which helped), getting rid of the obvious fails. Quin and I will edit together to make sure they all have the same finish, but still felt like a big job going through them all!
I went on a prayer walk late morning...good to walk and pray blessing.
The afternoon consisted of a film, art and cooking for the homeless guys.

Today I’m grateful for;
1) Loads of good conversations with people today...such a privilege of a flexible lifestyle to have time to stop and talk.
2) Chris in Nude saying he will start making a big lasagne each week for the homeless guys!!!! How wonderful and kind is that?!!
3) Colours! The kids and I were in the art shop on our road - all the paints in rainbow order, every possible shade....ooooooh!!! Good for my soul!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.