One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Finnzy-Bob

October does not rhyme with quitter... 

I never at any stage pressurised them to come with me. When I came back from the Repair Factory and the weather was pleasantly mild and there was still some half decent light in the sky (a rapidly vanishing commodity at this time of the year...), I grabbed my towel and swimming togs from the line. 
Luca arched an eyebrow. He asked if he could come with me. Finn immediately jumped on the bandwagon. Nothing to do with delaying homework time you see... 
We spent a most enjoyable half hour at the Forty Foot. Which for some strange reason is no longer as packed as a few weeks ago. 
Then we came back and the inevitable homework was faced. 
Then a quick Water Shortages Explained on Netflix. 
And a final dive into bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.