Again....

....that castle. I was just bus-hopping on P's St and noticed that it has returned to looking like the grim fortress that it is, as opposed to a Tattoo/Fringe/fireworks venue. Oh, I just noticed, there's the ubiquitous white van.

Later on, Mr Dave came home from the sea and Syuzen popped round to relieve us of the monster pumpkin (see extra). If ever you find yourself in an embarrassing oversized vegetable  situation, contact a school teacher. ("Oh," they will cry, " a project, a project!") I suspect that S's students will carve it into a monstrous Trump-like image....although it really isn't sufficiently orange.

In other news, I was very pleased to hear that someone even older than I will be attending my birthday celebrations in December...... ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.