Bugatti - The Italian Era

Incredible day at the ex-Bugatti 'Blue' Factory in Campogaliano near Modena.  Romano Artioli was there in person to present his book reflecting back on his experiences and adventures of owning the Bugatti and Lotus brands and bringing to life one of the most incredible modern sports cars ever.  I am usually speechless to see just one of these cars. Imagine having about 15 of them to walk around and prod all over. I have way too many pictures to post just one, but that is the way of Blipfoto! (thankfully)

I put up a few extras in any case.  I am sure many more will make their way onto Flickr eventually...  DONE, find here.

Can anybody name the celebrity sitting in the blue EB110 Super Sport?  I'll just say that was super cool to have her handing out parking passes when we arrived in the morning.  All part of the family!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.