Clark Tales

By cclark

Pioneer

Mission of the day - wait for tesco delivery and sort out room. Well did do most of what I should have but got too eager to sort my stereo that the Boy got me for Xmas.

Turns out you need a load of extra fiddly bits which is highly annoying. You can get them online but I don't want to wait *stamps impatient feet!*

So I tweeted about it and had responses from Jay, whom I'd been speaking to about this earlier in the week; it was time to visit Jay after his work - low and behold he had the keys to take out the old machine and the strength to take out the old plugs; I had the now how to go to halfords and get an antenna attachment and hey presto it's all done!

Thanks Jay, always nice to see your Manly JR side! Lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.